Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Decisions, Decisions, Decisions Thursday, 15 February 2018 33
Re-Digging The Wells Of The Supernatural Thursday, 08 February 2018 141
Cross Over Sunday, 04 February 2018 81
Supernatural Warriors And The Secret Place Thursday, 01 February 2018 140
Abiding In The Love Of God Sunday, 28 January 2018 120
The Miraculous And The Supernatural Thursday, 25 January 2018 105
The Weapon Called Faith Sunday, 21 January 2018 81
The Miraculous And The Supernatural Thursday, 18 January 2018 153
Days, Times And Seasons Sunday, 07 January 2018 111
Guest Ken Rensink Thursday, 04 January 2018 86
Guest Todd Johnson - What A Mighty God We Serve Sunday, 31 December 2017 110
Faith & Truth & Christmas Sunday, 24 December 2017 81
Supernatural Assignments Thursday, 21 December 2017 141
What Does God Want... For Christmas? Sunday, 17 December 2017 129
Supernatural Light Thursday, 14 December 2017 100
Not Too Far From Jesus Sunday, 10 December 2017 102
Supernatural Courage Thursday, 07 December 2017 91
The Supernatural Virgin Birth Sunday, 03 December 2017 109
Confess The Word... Speak Life Thursday, 30 November 2017 204
Supernatural Anointing Sunday, 26 November 2017 283

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991