Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
The Weapon Called Faith Sunday, 21 January 2018 29
The Miraculous And The Supernatural Thursday, 18 January 2018 37
Days, Times And Seasons Sunday, 07 January 2018 69
Guest Ken Rensink Thursday, 04 January 2018 35
Guest Todd Johnson - What A Mighty God We Serve Sunday, 31 December 2017 63
Faith & Truth & Christmas Sunday, 24 December 2017 31
Supernatural Assignments Thursday, 21 December 2017 95
What Does God Want... For Christmas? Sunday, 17 December 2017 81
Supernatural Light Thursday, 14 December 2017 55
Not Too Far From Jesus Sunday, 10 December 2017 62
Supernatural Courage Thursday, 07 December 2017 54
The Supernatural Virgin Birth Sunday, 03 December 2017 60
Confess The Word... Speak Life Thursday, 30 November 2017 158
Supernatural Anointing Sunday, 26 November 2017 220
Grateful Hearts Sunday, 19 November 2017 125
Supernatural Blood Thursday, 16 November 2017 146
Dr. Cecil Todd - Honor Our Veterans Rally Sunday, 12 November 2017 215
The Supernatural Favor Of God Thursday, 09 November 2017 227
Faith Is Supernatural Sunday, 05 November 2017 200
Guest Bud Orf- God's Supernatural Voice Is Speaking- Are You Listening Thursday, 02 November 2017 195

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991