Listen


 

Listen on iTunes RSS Feed

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
No Looking Back Sunday, 23 July 2017 50
Guest Dr. Marty Tharp Thursday, 20 July 2017 14
The Spirit Of Expectancy Sunday, 16 July 2017 81
Personal Grace Thursday, 13 July 2017 71
Faith And Relationship Sunday, 09 July 2017 84
How To Trust In God Thursday, 06 July 2017 38
Amazing Uncommon Victory! Sunday, 02 July 2017 96
Pursue with Guest Kevin Shorey Thursday, 29 June 2017 19
A Mighty Wind And Holy Spirit Dominion Sunday, 25 June 2017 32
Breaking Free #2 Thursday, 22 June 2017 60
Fathers' Day 2017 Sunday, 18 June 2017 106
Breaking Free #1 Thursday, 15 June 2017 143
Healing Bread And Jesus' Blood Sunday, 11 June 2017 108
What Faith Can Do Thursday, 08 June 2017 103
Holy Spirit Life And Power Sunday, 04 June 2017 133
The Spirit Of Comparative And Competitive Jealousy - Part 2 Thursday, 01 June 2017 149
Guest Ken Rensink - The Power Of Worship Sunday, 28 May 2017 103
The Spirit Of Comparative And Competitive Jealousy - Part 1 Thursday, 25 May 2017 149
Wisdom Living Sunday, 21 May 2017 113
How To Kill Your Giant Thursday, 18 May 2017 165

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991