Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
One Jesus... One Gospel Thursday, 09 February 2017 477
Renewing Your Passion Sunday, 05 February 2017 478
Spiritual Authority And Kingdom Laws Thursday, 02 February 2017 509
Your Sovereignty Amazes Me Sunday, 29 January 2017 518
How Much Love Is Too Much Love? Thursday, 26 January 2017 499
Your Grace Amazes Me Sunday, 22 January 2017 576
Guest Matt Rankin Thursday, 19 January 2017 420
The Painting Of The Holy Spirit Sunday, 15 January 2017 395
Increase Of Dominion And Power Sunday, 08 January 2017 472
Keys To Acquiring Powerful Faith Thursday, 05 January 2017 609
New Season For A New Year Sunday, 01 January 2017 414
Bud Orf - God's Word Always Works Thursday, 29 December 2016 462
Ken Rensink - God's Antidote For Deception Thursday, 22 December 2016 549
Guest Tommy Tenney Monday, 19 December 2016 486
Signs And Wonders And Deception #2 Thursday, 15 December 2016 505
Warning! Invasion From Heaven Sunday, 11 December 2016 528
Signs And Wonders And Deception Thursday, 08 December 2016 500
God Is Big Enough Sunday, 04 December 2016 477
People Of Power Thursday, 01 December 2016 432
Gratitude or Envy, Jealousy & Covetousness? Sunday, 27 November 2016 487

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991