Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Following Orders Sunday, 20 November 2016 503
Faith That Works Thursday, 17 November 2016 518
Medal Of Honor Sunday, 13 November 2016 434
The Cost Of Commitment Thursday, 10 November 2016 514
Twin Nations Of Prophetic Destiny - America And Israel Sunday, 06 November 2016 481
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Friday - The Glory Of God Friday, 04 November 2016 379
John Kilpatrick - 10AM Friday - Culture Shifters continued Friday, 04 November 2016 296
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Thursday - Culture Shifters Thursday, 03 November 2016 303
The Spirit Of The Antichrist In The World Today Sunday, 30 October 2016 418
Dream Big Dreams Thursday, 27 October 2016 461
Casting The Deciding Vote Sunday, 23 October 2016 457
Angels Among Us Thursday, 20 October 2016 491
As The Family Goes, So Goes The Nation! Sunday, 16 October 2016 430
Guest Speaker Bud Orf - Stop, Look and Listen Thursday, 13 October 2016 375
You Have His Authority Sunday, 09 October 2016 449
The Mighty Name Of Jesus Sunday, 02 October 2016 476
Pastor Tony Tharp - Shadow Of The Cross Thursday, 29 September 2016 502
Ken Rensink - Mercy Of God Sunday, 25 September 2016 465
Spirit, Soul And Body Thursday, 22 September 2016 557
The Kingdom And The Blood Sunday, 18 September 2016 493

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991