Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Body, Soul And Spirit Thursday, 15 September 2016 443
What Shall We Do? Sunday, 11 September 2016 521
God's Covenant For Healing #2 Thursday, 08 September 2016 496
Winning The War Sunday, 04 September 2016 485
Faith And Forgiveness Thursday, 01 September 2016 494
The Clash Of Kingdom Cultures Sunday, 28 August 2016 362
God's Covenant For Healing #1 Thursday, 25 August 2016 594
God's Kingdom Culture Sunday, 21 August 2016 448
Where Revival Begins Thursday, 18 August 2016 435
Knowing And Worshiping God Sunday, 14 August 2016 367
Determine To Use Your Faith Thursday, 11 August 2016 443
Make The Most Of Every Opportunity Sunday, 07 August 2016 473
The Will Of God Is In The Word Of God Thursday, 28 July 2016 459
Reversing The Irreversible Sunday, 24 July 2016 454
Guest Dr. Marty Tharp Thursday, 21 July 2016 300
Overcoming Satan's Strategies Sunday, 17 July 2016 534
Secrets Of Self-Control - Developing God's Character #9 Thursday, 14 July 2016 524
Changing Our World By Faith Tuesday, 12 July 2016 461
Gentleness... A Strong, Tender Heart - Developing God's Character #8 Thursday, 07 July 2016 569
Is There Hope For America? Sunday, 03 July 2016 414

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991