Listen
Open For Message


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Guest Jon Todd Sunday, 29 May 2016 331
In Pursuit Of Peace - Developing God's Character In Me #3 Thursday, 26 May 2016 355
Breaking The Chains Sunday, 22 May 2016 424
The Journey Toward Joy - Developing God's Character In Me #2 Thursday, 19 May 2016 305
Moving Mountains... And Other Small Feats Monday, 16 May 2016 321
Learning To Love Like God Loves - Developing God's Character In Me #1 Thursday, 12 May 2016 364
A Mother Who Makes A Difference Sunday, 08 May 2016 413
Purpose And Assignment #2 Thursday, 05 May 2016 347
Faith, Vision And Victory Sunday, 01 May 2016 315
Purpose And Assignment Thursday, 28 April 2016 478
Cecil Todd "He Touched Me" Rally Sunday, 24 April 2016 266
What To Do When The Foundations Are Crumbling Thursday, 21 April 2016 363
Oh My Words Sunday, 17 April 2016 308
God's Divine Nature... Healing Thursday, 14 April 2016 371
Grace In The Storm Sunday, 10 April 2016 350
Faith That Overcomes Thursday, 07 April 2016 456
Justified And Empowered In The Name Of Jesus Sunday, 03 April 2016 235
A Pure Heart Thursday, 31 March 2016 400
Who Is Jesus? Liar, Fool, Fable or Lord? Sunday, 27 March 2016 342
Offense - part 7 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 23 March 2016 374

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991