Listen
Open For Message


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Jesus Is God Sunday, 20 March 2016 376
Offense - part 6 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 16 March 2016 362
Withered Hands And Broken Spirits Sunday, 13 March 2016 339
Guest Bud Orf - Be Healed In Jesus Name! Wednesday, 09 March 2016 309
Guest Ken Rensink - Your Actions Speak Louder Than Your Words Sunday, 06 March 2016 268
Offense - part 5 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 02 March 2016 400
Snakes In The Church, Destroying The Python Spirit Sunday, 28 February 2016 368
The Mind - part 4 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 24 February 2016 438
The Environment Of Authority, Submission And Honor Sunday, 21 February 2016 359
Fear - part 3 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 17 February 2016 394
Our God Has No Limits Sunday, 14 February 2016 296
Rebellion - part 2 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 10 February 2016 386
God Is Here Sunday, 07 February 2016 330
Bitterness - part 1 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 03 February 2016 503
The Worshipping Church Sunday, 31 January 2016 354
Nights Of Miracles with Mario Murillo Sunday, 31 January 2016 244
Guest Ron McIntosh with Mario Murillo Saturday, 30 January 2016 277
Nights Of Miracles with Mario Murillo Friday, 29 January 2016 283
Destroying Giants And Other Little Problems Wednesday, 27 January 2016 401
Your Spiritual DNA Sunday, 24 January 2016 345

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991