Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Purpose And Assignment Thursday, 28 April 2016 546
Cecil Todd "He Touched Me" Rally Sunday, 24 April 2016 298
What To Do When The Foundations Are Crumbling Thursday, 21 April 2016 428
Oh My Words Sunday, 17 April 2016 345
God's Divine Nature... Healing Thursday, 14 April 2016 441
Grace In The Storm Sunday, 10 April 2016 387
Faith That Overcomes Thursday, 07 April 2016 527
Justified And Empowered In The Name Of Jesus Sunday, 03 April 2016 266
A Pure Heart Thursday, 31 March 2016 466
Who Is Jesus? Liar, Fool, Fable or Lord? Sunday, 27 March 2016 383
Offense - part 7 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 23 March 2016 426
Jesus Is God Sunday, 20 March 2016 408
Offense - part 6 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 16 March 2016 395
Withered Hands And Broken Spirits Sunday, 13 March 2016 377
Guest Bud Orf - Be Healed In Jesus Name! Wednesday, 09 March 2016 356
Guest Ken Rensink - Your Actions Speak Louder Than Your Words Sunday, 06 March 2016 307
Offense - part 5 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 02 March 2016 454
Snakes In The Church, Destroying The Python Spirit Sunday, 28 February 2016 406
The Mind - part 4 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 24 February 2016 491
The Environment Of Authority, Submission And Honor Sunday, 21 February 2016 390

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991