Listen


 

Listen on iTunes RSS Feed

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Embrace The Glory Sunday, 15 November 2015 384
Giving All Wednesday, 11 November 2015 389
Living In The Anointing Sunday, 08 November 2015 307
Your Faith... Your Potential... And The Promise Of God Wednesday, 04 November 2015 399
Guest Speaker Jon Todd Wednesday, 04 November 2015 294
You Are Valuable To God - "Knowing Jesus" Part 6 Wednesday, 28 October 2015 386
The Anointing And The Blood Of Jesus - Living In The Anointing Series Sunday, 25 October 2015 328
Jesus Came To Seek And Save The Lost - "Knowing Jesus" Part 5 Wednesday, 21 October 2015 439
Squandering The Anointing Of God - Living In The Anointing Series Sunday, 18 October 2015 305
Jesus... The Demonstration Of God's Love - "Knowing Jesus" Part 4 Wednesday, 14 October 2015 427
Abundance And Antichrists - Living In The Anointing Series Sunday, 11 October 2015 300
Guest Dave Dolan Wednesday, 07 October 2015 333
Do You Know Who You Are? Sunday, 04 October 2015 356
King Of Kings - “Knowing Jesus” Part 3 Wednesday, 30 September 2015 387
Truth... The Foundation For Signs And Wonders Sunday, 27 September 2015 382
Guest Speaker Jon Todd Wednesday, 23 September 2015 332
Desperate For The Supernatural Monday, 21 September 2015 376
The Word Became Flesh - “Knowing Jesus” Part 2 Wednesday, 16 September 2015 491
The Spectacular Or The Supernatural Sunday, 13 September 2015 386
Knowing Who Jesus Really Is - “Knowing Jesus” Part 1 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 415

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991