Listen


 

Listen on iTunes RSS Feed

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
I Believe Sunday, 09 April 2017 72
Tony Tharp - Cruise Ship Or Battleship Thursday, 06 April 2017 61
Communion... Until He Comes Sunday, 02 April 2017 54
Who Ya' Gonna Blame? Thursday, 30 March 2017 78
The Beauty Of God's Grace Sunday, 26 March 2017 173
Faith And Reason Thursday, 23 March 2017 207
Spiritual Warfare And The Mission Of Jesus Sunday, 19 March 2017 184
Word Power Thursday, 16 March 2017 176
No More Empty Houses Sunday, 12 March 2017 175
Thoughts And Words And Being Thursday, 09 March 2017 182
Digging Out The Root Of Bitterness Sunday, 05 March 2017 158
Moving Forward In Faith Thursday, 02 March 2017 205
The Best... Yet To Come Sunday, 26 February 2017 205
Guest Bud Orf - God's Word Always Works Thursday, 23 February 2017 110
The Covenant And The Promise Sunday, 19 February 2017 129
God's Covenant Of Everlasting Life Thursday, 16 February 2017 153
Family Secrets Sunday, 12 February 2017 229
One Jesus... One Gospel Thursday, 09 February 2017 242
Renewing Your Passion Sunday, 05 February 2017 270
Spiritual Authority And Kingdom Laws Thursday, 02 February 2017 253

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991