Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Grateful Hearts Sunday, 19 November 2017 164
Supernatural Blood Thursday, 16 November 2017 190
Dr. Cecil Todd - Honor Our Veterans Rally Sunday, 12 November 2017 260
The Supernatural Favor Of God Thursday, 09 November 2017 261
Faith Is Supernatural Sunday, 05 November 2017 234
Guest Bud Orf- God's Supernatural Voice Is Speaking- Are You Listening Thursday, 02 November 2017 229
Supernatural Weapons Of War Sunday, 29 October 2017 299
Guest Kevin Shorey Thursday, 26 October 2017 213
Seeing With Supernatural Eyes Sunday, 22 October 2017 260
Supernatural Culture And Lifestyle Thursday, 19 October 2017 320
Walking In The Supernatural Sunday, 15 October 2017 249
The Supernatural Power Of Jesus Thursday, 12 October 2017 251
The Kingdom, The Power And The Glory Sunday, 08 October 2017 259
Present Truth And A Supernatural God Thursday, 05 October 2017 286
Tempted... But Delivered Sunday, 01 October 2017 263
Present Truth And The Supernatural Thursday, 28 September 2017 281
Forgiveness Is Not Optional Sunday, 24 September 2017 286
Hot Bread From Heaven Sunday, 17 September 2017 333
The Supernatural Way Thursday, 14 September 2017 303
My Will... Or Thy Will... Sunday, 10 September 2017 283

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991