Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
The Supernatural Way Thursday, 14 September 2017 224
My Will... Or Thy Will... Sunday, 10 September 2017 219
A Supernatural Weapon Of War Thursday, 07 September 2017 225
The Culture Of The Kingdom Sunday, 03 September 2017 203
The Supernatural Listener Thursday, 31 August 2017 205
Hallowed (Holy) Be Thy Name Sunday, 27 August 2017 199
Expanding Our Supernatural Borders Thursday, 24 August 2017 162
God Our Father Sunday, 20 August 2017 188
Preparing For An Increase Of Supernatural Power Thursday, 17 August 2017 211
Lord Teach Us To Pray Sunday, 13 August 2017 217
Not Stuck With It Thursday, 10 August 2017 198
Tommy Tenney 11AM Service - God Runs To Brokenness Sunday, 06 August 2017 239
Tommy Tenney 9AM Service - A Spiritual Move Sunday, 06 August 2017 167
Let The Change Begin Thursday, 03 August 2017 214
Battlegrounds And Strongholds Sunday, 30 July 2017 205
Living Supernaturally Thursday, 27 July 2017 215
No Looking Back Sunday, 23 July 2017 187
Guest Dr. Marty Tharp Thursday, 20 July 2017 163
The Spirit Of Expectancy Sunday, 16 July 2017 202
Personal Grace Thursday, 13 July 2017 192

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991