Listen


 

Listen on iTunes RSS Feed

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Reason VS Faith - McSpadden13-1106 Wednesday, 06 November 2013 666
Forgive... It's Not Optional! - Pt 5 of the series on prayer Sunday, 03 November 2013 623
Winning Over Temptation... McSpadden13-1030 Wednesday, 30 October 2013 768
Hot Bread From Heaven - Pt 4 in series - McSpadden13-1027 Sunday, 27 October 2013 640
Flesh vs. Spirit - McSpadden13-1023 Wednesday, 23 October 2013 686
God's Kingdom... His Will On Earth - McSpadden13-1020 Sunday, 20 October 2013 682
Authority Is Mine - McSpadden13-1016 Wednesday, 16 October 2013 630
Hallowed Be Thy Name... Above Every Name - McSpadden13-1013 Sunday, 13 October 2013 715
Faithfulness by Guest Speaker Jon Todd - McSpadden13-1009 Wednesday, 09 October 2013 613
Why Pray - Part 1 of "Prayer Is The Key - Faith Unlocks The Door" Sunday, 06 October 2013 872
I Am, I Can And I Will! - Pt 5 "More Than Conquerors" McSpadden13-1002 Wednesday, 02 October 2013 687
Slaves And Princes... Paupers And Kings - McSpadden13-0929 Sunday, 29 September 2013 641
The Good Plan- Pt 4 "More Than Conquerors" - McSpadden13-0925 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 594
Extreme Faith... Decently And In Order - Part 4 - McSpadden13-0922 Sunday, 22 September 2013 697
Victorious Conqueror... The Hard Road - series pt 3 - McSpadden13-0918 Wednesday, 18 September 2013 587
Faith... Motion Activated - Extreme Faith Pt 3 - McSpadden13-0915 Sunday, 15 September 2013 692
Love My Enemies? Really? -Pt 2 "More Than Conquerors" McSpadden13-0911 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 693
Living By Faith - Extreme Faith Pt 2 - McSpadden13-0908 Sunday, 08 September 2013 691
Caught In A Trap - Pt 1 of "More Than Conquerors" - McSpadden13-0904 Wednesday, 04 September 2013 713
Everything By Faith - Extreme Faith Pt 1 - McSpadden13-0901 Sunday, 01 September 2013 663

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991