Listen


 

Listen on iTunes RSS Feed

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Joseph's Brothers... Buried Memories And A Guilty Past Wednesday, 15 January 2014 853
Faith's Missing Ingredient Sunday, 12 January 2014 678
Be A Doer Of The Word Wednesday, 08 January 2014 734
Iron Shoes For A Tough Trip Wednesday, 01 January 2014 681
Fresh Starts And New Seasons Sunday, 29 December 2013 659
Keep Jesus Close Sunday, 22 December 2013 652
How Big Is Your God? Wednesday, 18 December 2013 855
A Christmas Perspective Challenge Sunday, 15 December 2013 656
Joseph... The Waiting Game Wednesday, 11 December 2013 683
God's Mystery Gift... Unwrapped Sunday, 08 December 2013 652
Guest Speaker Ken Rensink - God's Placement Of Our Lives Wednesday, 04 December 2013 724
Wake Up Your Faith Sunday, 01 December 2013 739
Gratitude... The Key To Joyful Living Sunday, 24 November 2013 760
Joseph... The Next Step Wednesday, 20 November 2013 798
Tempted But Delivered - Pt 6 of the series on prayer Sunday, 17 November 2013 706
Joseph... The Beginning - McSpadden13-1113 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 658
Some Gave All - McSpadden13-1110 Sunday, 10 November 2013 746
Reason VS Faith - McSpadden13-1106 Wednesday, 06 November 2013 688
Forgive... It's Not Optional! - Pt 5 of the series on prayer Sunday, 03 November 2013 653
Winning Over Temptation... McSpadden13-1030 Wednesday, 30 October 2013 800

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991