Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
The God Of Breakthrough Wednesday, 07 May 2014 1469
The Supernatural Sense Sunday, 27 April 2014 649
Holiness Wednesday, 23 April 2014 597
What Difference Does It Make? Sunday, 20 April 2014 557
Ask, by guest speaker Jon Todd Wednesday, 16 April 2014 658
The Blood Of The Lamb Sunday, 13 April 2014 669
The Grace Of God Wednesday, 09 April 2014 822
It's My Turn Now! Sunday, 06 April 2014 1241
The Church Sunday, 30 March 2014 661
Don't Lose Your Focus Wednesday, 26 March 2014 2472
Worship Wins My Battle For Me Sunday, 23 March 2014 733
A Defeated Enemy Wednesday, 19 March 2014 779
Rebuilding The Tabernacle Of God Sunday, 16 March 2014 638
Light Over Darkness Wednesday, 12 March 2014 872
What Is The Gospel And Why Does It Matter? Sunday, 09 March 2014 730
Integrity... God's Life In You Wednesday, 05 March 2014 793
Fear Not, Only Believe Wednesday, 26 February 2014 840
Can You Handle The Truth? Sunday, 23 February 2014 773
Can You Give Up Your Isaacs? Wednesday, 19 February 2014 1080
Reclaiming And Repairing Broken Relationships Sunday, 16 February 2014 818

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991