Listen


 

Listen on iTunes RSS Feed

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Who Ya' Gonna Blame? Thursday, 30 March 2017 107
The Beauty Of God's Grace Sunday, 26 March 2017 200
Faith And Reason Thursday, 23 March 2017 248
Spiritual Warfare And The Mission Of Jesus Sunday, 19 March 2017 212
Word Power Thursday, 16 March 2017 207
No More Empty Houses Sunday, 12 March 2017 199
Thoughts And Words And Being Thursday, 09 March 2017 219
Digging Out The Root Of Bitterness Sunday, 05 March 2017 184
Moving Forward In Faith Thursday, 02 March 2017 250
The Best... Yet To Come Sunday, 26 February 2017 230
Guest Bud Orf - God's Word Always Works Thursday, 23 February 2017 133
The Covenant And The Promise Sunday, 19 February 2017 165
God's Covenant Of Everlasting Life Thursday, 16 February 2017 180
Family Secrets Sunday, 12 February 2017 257
One Jesus... One Gospel Thursday, 09 February 2017 279
Renewing Your Passion Sunday, 05 February 2017 304
Spiritual Authority And Kingdom Laws Thursday, 02 February 2017 298
Your Sovereignty Amazes Me Sunday, 29 January 2017 317
How Much Love Is Too Much Love? Thursday, 26 January 2017 323
Your Grace Amazes Me Sunday, 22 January 2017 434

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991