Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
A Supernatural Weapon Of War Thursday, 07 September 2017 286
The Culture Of The Kingdom Sunday, 03 September 2017 255
The Supernatural Listener Thursday, 31 August 2017 300
Hallowed (Holy) Be Thy Name Sunday, 27 August 2017 264
Expanding Our Supernatural Borders Thursday, 24 August 2017 217
God Our Father Sunday, 20 August 2017 258
Preparing For An Increase Of Supernatural Power Thursday, 17 August 2017 275
Lord Teach Us To Pray Sunday, 13 August 2017 278
Not Stuck With It Thursday, 10 August 2017 252
Tommy Tenney 11AM Service - God Runs To Brokenness Sunday, 06 August 2017 294
Tommy Tenney 9AM Service - A Spiritual Move Sunday, 06 August 2017 230
Let The Change Begin Thursday, 03 August 2017 269
Battlegrounds And Strongholds Sunday, 30 July 2017 266
Living Supernaturally Thursday, 27 July 2017 285
No Looking Back Sunday, 23 July 2017 253
Guest Dr. Marty Tharp Thursday, 20 July 2017 218
The Spirit Of Expectancy Sunday, 16 July 2017 255
Personal Grace Thursday, 13 July 2017 252
Faith And Relationship Sunday, 09 July 2017 267
How To Trust In God Thursday, 06 July 2017 189

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991