Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
My Attitude... My Choice Wednesday, 05 February 2014 1334
No Fear... Your Faith Has Made You Whole Sunday, 02 February 2014 998
The Jesus Kind Of Love Wednesday, 29 January 2014 937
Designed For Dominion Sunday, 26 January 2014 794
Joseph... The Truth You Know Will Set You Free Wednesday, 22 January 2014 903
The Spirit Of The Antichrist... Alive Today Sunday, 19 January 2014 752
Joseph's Brothers... Buried Memories And A Guilty Past Wednesday, 15 January 2014 1033
Faith's Missing Ingredient Sunday, 12 January 2014 760
Be A Doer Of The Word Wednesday, 08 January 2014 823
Iron Shoes For A Tough Trip Wednesday, 01 January 2014 766
Fresh Starts And New Seasons Sunday, 29 December 2013 751
Keep Jesus Close Sunday, 22 December 2013 762
How Big Is Your God? Wednesday, 18 December 2013 1041
A Christmas Perspective Challenge Sunday, 15 December 2013 739
Joseph... The Waiting Game Wednesday, 11 December 2013 818
God's Mystery Gift... Unwrapped Sunday, 08 December 2013 741
Guest Speaker Ken Rensink - God's Placement Of Our Lives Wednesday, 04 December 2013 838
Wake Up Your Faith Sunday, 01 December 2013 853
Gratitude... The Key To Joyful Living Sunday, 24 November 2013 865
Joseph... The Next Step Wednesday, 20 November 2013 971

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991