Listen
Open For Message


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Spiritual Warfare And The Mission Of Jesus Sunday, 19 March 2017 256
Word Power Thursday, 16 March 2017 242
No More Empty Houses Sunday, 12 March 2017 239
Thoughts And Words And Being Thursday, 09 March 2017 266
Digging Out The Root Of Bitterness Sunday, 05 March 2017 216
Moving Forward In Faith Thursday, 02 March 2017 319
The Best... Yet To Come Sunday, 26 February 2017 264
Guest Bud Orf - God's Word Always Works Thursday, 23 February 2017 166
The Covenant And The Promise Sunday, 19 February 2017 217
God's Covenant Of Everlasting Life Thursday, 16 February 2017 228
Family Secrets Sunday, 12 February 2017 296
One Jesus... One Gospel Thursday, 09 February 2017 327
Renewing Your Passion Sunday, 05 February 2017 361
Spiritual Authority And Kingdom Laws Thursday, 02 February 2017 358
Your Sovereignty Amazes Me Sunday, 29 January 2017 373
How Much Love Is Too Much Love? Thursday, 26 January 2017 375
Your Grace Amazes Me Sunday, 22 January 2017 474
Guest Matt Rankin Thursday, 19 January 2017 316
The Painting Of The Holy Spirit Sunday, 15 January 2017 303
Increase Of Dominion And Power Sunday, 08 January 2017 348

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991