Listen


 

Listen on iTunes RSS Feed

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
The Cost Of Commitment Thursday, 10 November 2016 234
Twin Nations Of Prophetic Destiny - America And Israel Sunday, 06 November 2016 256
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Friday - The Glory Of God Friday, 04 November 2016 142
John Kilpatrick - 10AM Friday - Culture Shifters continued Friday, 04 November 2016 125
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Thursday - Culture Shifters Thursday, 03 November 2016 129
The Spirit Of The Antichrist In The World Today Sunday, 30 October 2016 216
Dream Big Dreams Thursday, 27 October 2016 238
Casting The Deciding Vote Sunday, 23 October 2016 229
Angels Among Us Thursday, 20 October 2016 270
As The Family Goes, So Goes The Nation! Sunday, 16 October 2016 240
Guest Speaker Bud Orf - Stop, Look and Listen Thursday, 13 October 2016 193
You Have His Authority Sunday, 09 October 2016 234
The Mighty Name Of Jesus Sunday, 02 October 2016 256
Pastor Tony Tharp - Shadow Of The Cross Thursday, 29 September 2016 283
Ken Rensink - Mercy Of God Sunday, 25 September 2016 277
Spirit, Soul And Body Thursday, 22 September 2016 294
The Kingdom And The Blood Sunday, 18 September 2016 278
Body, Soul And Spirit Thursday, 15 September 2016 230
What Shall We Do? Sunday, 11 September 2016 299
God's Covenant For Healing #2 Thursday, 08 September 2016 231

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991