Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
The Blood Of Jesus Thursday, 27 April 2017 178
Anointing And Worship Sunday, 23 April 2017 258
Playing Church Or Worshiping God Thursday, 20 April 2017 180
Jesus, The Risen Lord Sunday, 16 April 2017 190
What He Has Is Mine Thursday, 13 April 2017 170
I Believe Sunday, 09 April 2017 179
Tony Tharp - Cruise Ship Or Battleship Thursday, 06 April 2017 168
Communion... Until He Comes Sunday, 02 April 2017 151
Who Ya' Gonna Blame? Thursday, 30 March 2017 187
The Beauty Of God's Grace Sunday, 26 March 2017 295
Faith And Reason Thursday, 23 March 2017 344
Spiritual Warfare And The Mission Of Jesus Sunday, 19 March 2017 281
Word Power Thursday, 16 March 2017 272
No More Empty Houses Sunday, 12 March 2017 270
Thoughts And Words And Being Thursday, 09 March 2017 316
Digging Out The Root Of Bitterness Sunday, 05 March 2017 247
Moving Forward In Faith Thursday, 02 March 2017 379
The Best... Yet To Come Sunday, 26 February 2017 297
Guest Bud Orf - God's Word Always Works Thursday, 23 February 2017 201
The Covenant And The Promise Sunday, 19 February 2017 260

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991