Listen
Open For Message


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Keys To Acquiring Powerful Faith Thursday, 05 January 2017 446
New Season For A New Year Sunday, 01 January 2017 285
Bud Orf - God's Word Always Works Thursday, 29 December 2016 313
Ken Rensink - God's Antidote For Deception Thursday, 22 December 2016 427
Guest Tommy Tenney Monday, 19 December 2016 353
Signs And Wonders And Deception #2 Thursday, 15 December 2016 370
Warning! Invasion From Heaven Sunday, 11 December 2016 380
Signs And Wonders And Deception Thursday, 08 December 2016 335
God Is Big Enough Sunday, 04 December 2016 358
People Of Power Thursday, 01 December 2016 289
Gratitude or Envy, Jealousy & Covetousness? Sunday, 27 November 2016 362
Following Orders Sunday, 20 November 2016 352
Faith That Works Thursday, 17 November 2016 339
Medal Of Honor Sunday, 13 November 2016 318
The Cost Of Commitment Thursday, 10 November 2016 350
Twin Nations Of Prophetic Destiny - America And Israel Sunday, 06 November 2016 352
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Friday - The Glory Of God Friday, 04 November 2016 230
John Kilpatrick - 10AM Friday - Culture Shifters continued Friday, 04 November 2016 181
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Thursday - Culture Shifters Thursday, 03 November 2016 196
The Spirit Of The Antichrist In The World Today Sunday, 30 October 2016 300

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

 

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991